Blog Archives

Silent Sunday, January 16, 2022

Silent Sunday, January 9, 2022

Silent Sunday, January 2, 2022

Silent Sunday, December 26, 2021

Silent Sunday, December 19, 2021

Silent Sunday, December 12, 2021

Tangled FX 2.1.2 (Dec 11, 2021 at 3:06:24 PM)
Bloom preset

Silent Sunday, December 5, 2021

Tangled FX 2.1.2 (Dec 4, 2021 at 12:29:59 PM)
“Custom” preset
TangledFX://?Sc=96&PreSh=2_16&Str=8_L&Sh=6_1&Smu=35&PostSh=1_28&C_C_G_H=50_77_0_-3

Silent Sunday, November 28, 2021

Tangled FX 2.1.2 (Nov 22, 2021 at 1:36:12 PM)
Webbed Thin preset

Silent Sunday, November 21, 2021

Silent Sunday, November 14, 2021